tomehost User Guide
QR code Print

6.6.1. Rollback

If you have made changes to a section, but decide you want to cancel them not publish, you can use the 'rollback' feature. Select the section(s) to rollback in the treeview menu, then click the rollback button.

 

The section will be unlocked and the draft content will be reinstated to match the current published content.

 
powered by tomehost